Day 8 and 9 - Reisverslag uit Buckingham, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Lina Otterdijk - WaarBenJij.nu Day 8 and 9 - Reisverslag uit Buckingham, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Lina Otterdijk - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 8 and 9

Door: Lina van Otterdijk

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lina

07 Mei 2014 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Buckingham

The last few days already! I can't believe it! These two days I don't really have anything special to share. It were two normal school days.

On tuesday it was photo day, so all school pictures were taken. Apart from that, it was just an ordinary schoolday. After school, Joe and his family came over on another play-date.

Wednesday was again another schoolday. I got a teacher-like-job, besides all the playing. I made a lovely picture with the class and Sam finally came back to school, after being ill. After school, Tijmen and Nick had piano lessons, Tijmen and I went to the local shop to get an ice-cream and a treat for tomorrow for the class, since it's going to be my last day at school.

Now I am chillin' on the couch, watching some tv, writing my blog, with a cup of tea and crisps, babysitting. I offered to babysit, so Marleen and Nick could go out. They've been so good to me that I thought they definitely deserved it!

Goodnight!

  • 07 Mei 2014 - 23:41

    Katja Storm:

    Leuk om te lezen dat je leven daar nu al zo 'normaal' is, dat er eigenlijk niets meer over te schrijven valt. Geniet er nog even van!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Lina

Actief sinds 14 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 148
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4197

Voorgaande reizen:

29 April 2014 - 10 Mei 2014

Internship Brill

Landen bezocht: